Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Come down Charlie!!

Hi everyone!

My neighbours kitten went missing yesterday, and this morning, there was still no sign of it. Later on in the day, somebody noticed it (Charlie) was stuck up a tree! (He's a few metres above the construction workers head). We tried for a while to get it down - shaking the tree, someone climbing up, and just shouting at him! But none of it worked.

Workers at a nearby construction noticed, and eventually, they decided to tie a rope around and simply pull the tree down! I'm pleased to say, it worked, and Charlie is absolutely fine!

Also, Bianka is coming to my house tomorrow! We've been friends for about 3 years now, and this'll be the first time! I don't know if her parents know, (I think they think she's just going in to school to study), but what they don't know won't hurt them!

Have a good Tuesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.