Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Sort-of selfie

Hi everyone!

So today, after 3 years of friendship, Bianka finally came over to my house! We had a lot of fun - baking, video games, tv, even walking! She's not one for selfies, so this is the best I could get (Please ignore my horrific facial expression!)

I'm also going to my first ever teenage party on the 1st June (I know, almost 17 and never been to a party - kind of pathetic!). It's my friends 17th birthday, and we both love the walking dead! I'm a little massively apprehensive, as I've shared before about how socially awkward I am, how nervous, maybe even scared I get in social situations etc, so I guess I'll just have to hope. It doesn't help that I don't know most of the people going....

Ah well, have a good Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.