out of the shadows

By MrsHart3

Today I have been to the hairdresser.
He has cut my hair into a very sassy style that I will probably never be able to recreate, but it has been amazing for today at least!
I have discovered that my MOT isn't due til June and had not, as I thought, run out yesterday!
I have been out to dinner with my daughter and her family and everyone behaved themselves, even the grown ups!

All in all a good day!



Thank you all for your comments and suggestions on the Buddhism question. I have ordered a couple of books and am looking forward to exploring it a bit more.
I'm sorry, I'm a bit behind on commenting, but I am trying to catch up. It's amazing how much time blip can steal from you if you're not careful.
But it is such good fun :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.