Stained glass

We took the bus to Exeter today courtesy of our bus passes. We saw lots of scenery which you can't see from a car as it was a double decker.

I bought some wool to make a cardigan as I need something to do now I need to wait 5 more weeks until the new house will be ready. I enquired about a wool shop and we took a wrong turning so have made some more discoveries in Exeter. At the Rammuseum, there is an exhibition of the British Wildlife Photographer award 2013 so we will be returning to look at that another day.

We had a very late lunch in my favourite cafe there and this little stained glass panel was on the windowsill.

We have been packing up this evening as we are off to Wales in the morning to escape for half term before returning to Sidmouth for 4 weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.