Practice for Saturday's Presidential Inauguration

Our skies are alive with Jets, Mirages, Harvards, Silver Falcons and more, they practice all their 'moves' for Saturday's Presidential Inauguration at the Union Buildings in Pretoria. We are so lucky to see them all here in Harties, They seem to make their turn over the dam, flying in all formations and directions over our house! Beautiful! Pity it's so difficult to get all 17 of them into one frame, wish I could show them a wee bit bigger! I have quite nice pics of 4 , 5 or 8 in a frame, but I really wanted to show all 17 of them! See this link for the '20' format for Saturday, for the 20th anniversary of the Democratic South Africa!

Oh yes, I still wanted to say: I've back blipped for Tuesday and Wednesday f you want to peep in!

'One Year Ago' - Indy in the Garden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.