Not quite as quiet as it looks...........

......... it was actually a steady stream of people going in and out, but not one candidate to be seen. I almost couldn't be bothered voting but I always remember when the very first time I voted my dad said to me that I should always vote because women in the UK died fighting for the right to vote - he is correct of course we all should vote. He also added that if someone doesn't vote then they have no right to complain.

That said I'm complaining because this is back-blipped not because I was busy nope I had no internet ALL night last night so I was a tad annoyed to say the least. But what a great thunderstorm in London around 3, no photos because since we've moved floors this one has too many office reflections in the windows :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.