Tyler's Court, London, W1

........ the unseen, this poor guy was sleeping in this thin alley and several people walked on by stepping over him.

It isn't only the Square Mile which has loads of alleys but the West End too. Tyler's Court is just off Wardour Street, I was headed to the Photographers' Gallery to see the John Deakon and the Lure of Soho exhibition so it seemed appropriate to wander there via Soho :) His portraits of life in Soho were interesting.

I did also wander around the Deutsche Borse Photography Prize exhibition and let's just say it wasn't for me - the images of the four finalists did nothing for me and quite frankly if that was the best on offer I'd have hated to have seen the rest. Or perhaps I'm just not arty lol.

OMG Apache is sitting on my Blackberry tablet he's squashed his bulking body and all 4 paws onto it - eeks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.