Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Geronimo!

Aaahhh the last day of holiday before the rubbishness of work kicks in. Also the diet and massive water drinking binge starts tomorrow which I'm also not looking forward to.

To celebrate, A and I obviously had a massive blow out dinner of mango chicken and sat on the sofa all night watching Airline and some program about overweight kids....fun for everyone!

As I left I realised I'd left my little pot of goo from Lush that A had bought me so asked him to chuck it out his window (He's 3 flights up. Bugger that.) so he did. Landed in the bushes but all was well. He jokingly said 'sure you've got everything now' which of course is bad luck. Turns out I'd forgotten my phone. Now I'm a really good catcher. I can't throw for jelly beans but I can catch really well so told him this. Throw it, says I, and I'll definitely catch it. (I've got phone insurance, that covers 'accidental droppage from 3 stories right) Obviously A doesn't have as much faith as I have in myself because he wrapped it up in bubble wrap and put it in a freezer bag.

Smart boy. It hit the pavement.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.