A Lazy Lasik Collage

A collage of photos. The first one is my mask on the first night. What a mess. An improvement last night on the creation.

I was up at 4am. I awoke and was not entirely sure why. My eyes were uncomfortable so I decided to fill them with drops.

I managed to get back off and was awake again at seven with my left eyelashes stuck together.

I washed my eyes in cooled boiled water and did more drops.

By 8.30 I would have been happy to pull my left eyeball out. Not sure what was going on but eeew.

Anyway more drops more rest and it seems to have settled. It is easier to sit in sunglasses in the house and as I come up to needing more drops this is the least uncomfortable I have been on the countdown!

Yesterday on the way to the check up a horrible man purposely walked into me. It really hurt! Some people are just foul!

Anyway all looked well apart from a slight issue on my left eye but will know more next week.

I did choir and it was really good!

My friend popped round before her big adventure in NY! Very excited for her!

I am doing housework as while she is climbing the Statue of Liberty I might be wandering the golden mile in Blackpool! Oh the glamour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.