Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

One is not enough

I have been a huge fan of Blackpool for a long time. As a place it reminds me of what it is to have not a lot of money when you eat a £1 jacket potato in Coral Island because you spent all your money (I was 16.)

I have been a lot with my brother and sister in law and my nieces and nephews. Happy happy memories.

Memories of drunken nights and Peter Andre and the umbrella hat.

Anyway we popped up for a night over the bank holiday and it has been great!

I struggled a bit with my eyes but they have improved a lot today!

So there were too many photos ...first up is hubby and I in Jungle Jims, then Ds1 on the sky walk, Dh and all the children at the top of the tower, the most fab couple dancing in the ballroom and finally my very afraid if heights husband on the skywalk while my dd jumped. Brilliant.

It has been a cracking day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.