Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

One Planet shop on a rainy afternoon.

The shop was busy even though the rain was set in all afternoon.
I met a very well educated lady who had researched nutrition and she gave me a website to explore that she had found informative.
Doctorsaredangerous.com. Also a useful book called Take control of your health, by Dr. Elaine Hollingsworth.
Thank you J for the lovely long chat we enjoyed in the shop.
I am not anti doctor, but I do think we can do a lot to increase our well being if we eat healthily and exercise daily to stay fit and enjoy our lives.
I bought a book from The Works called1001 ways to Happiness and each day for a while, I will add a quote to my journal.
Have a lovely Saturday blipper friends.
Happiness Quote:
When we approve of ourselves, rather than always seeking approval from others, we find happiness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.