Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Clematis and Cosmos

I went for a blipwalk and found so many beautiful blooms in the garden.
I was glad of the blue sky and milder weather.
The impressive design of the clematis won my attention and the pink Cosmos
belong to Sylvia, who is a successful gardener, who says that a good pruning is essential in the Autumn to encourage abundant flowering in the Spring.
Have a lovely sunday blipper friends, I am looking forward to a visit from my son and the family.
We will be giving the Grandsons their Loom bands watch sets.
This is all the fashion with their age group and very creative.
Happiness Quote:
"A flower in bloom...
a cloudless sky...
a child's laughter...
these are the gifts that can make us happy, if we choose to let them."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.