Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

No longer in Bloom..

I bought some flowers for my wedding anniversary, and used one of the lovely roses as my Blip In Bloom, but they are now fading and wilting. They're still sitting in the vase on my dining table, but I don't want to throw them just yet...I quite like watching the decay, maybe when I come back from my trip. So that is todays Blip, one of the wilted blooms, taken using my new little toy, an extension tube, and my old mini reflector.

Its been a very, very long day, with lots of chores to do before the munchkins and I head back home up to Scotland for the week. At least as yet we won't need our passport to clear the border!

The little car is all packed up ready to go for an early start. Little Miss E is definitely growing up, there is less and less paraphernalia to pack.

Goodnight all.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.