schlimm

By schlimm

Lily's world

As predicted yesterday L ended up coming to work with me because P's not well. She enjoyed herself using my colleague's computer and drawing her own world - complete with flags. (Although some were provided by me...)

She survived the whole day at my office with a treat in the middle, we went down to the beach and had great fun drawing in the sand and looking at frozen seaweed.

I was torn between putting this and the "iceflowers" I discovered on the bus this morning (icy patterns of condensation on windows in really cold weather).

I will have to learn how to post links to other pictures, when I've discovered this I'll back-blip a link here.

Great excitement on my part tonight when it started snowing again really quite heavily and I went out for a snow-walk to a friend's house and ended up going for an evening sledge down Blackford Hill - amazing! I'll have to do this again before it all thaws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.