Life with Alice

By elirin

Puppy Training

The most amazing thing happened today. The puppy training classes started! Ten puppies of different breeds who just wanted to play were gathered.
I was the smallest, of course. It was super exciting meeting new friends, but they made us practise and practise and be all business. I got to show everyone I know Come. Mum almost cried.

It would be more appropriate to call it mummy training, really, because I already know all these things. Sit, Come, Walk nicely, Jump, Look at me. For some reason, she wants me to do things at a given moment, so she needs to learn how to do that. I'll let her, plus it's good for her to meet other mums, I think.

No pics were shot at the event. Mum says she would have needed four eyes, three hands and two brains for that.:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.