Dandelion Darling

We have made it our mission to check on the new lambs at regular intervals, and today was such a time. They are still tiny, but behind a hopefully safe electrical fence with their mums. We met several dogs, joggers, bikers and people with prams and crutches. Mum was super proud of me because I did well!

In the evening, we went to bootcamp, nah just kidding :-) It wasn't raining today, and we were only three, so it was ninety minutes regular hard work. The mosquitoes were out. They could have stayed in their little mosquito homes, if I had had a say.

Anyway, we did two new things. One was mum had to carry a raw egg (?) in each hand, plus the lead, and we had to walk a loong way without me pulling the lead, and the eggs had to be whole at the end. They were :-) And then, Here! running past little heaps of decoy treats not to be touched on the way to mum. I nailed it both times, making mum happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.