Angelique

By Angelique

" I FEEL PRETTY, OH SO PRETTY "

Went out in the garden this afternoon, after shopping, checking on the slug damage from the previous night. I spied this dear little violet which had seeded itself in one of my fushcia pots. It looked so sweet, I had to blip it.

The weather has been dreadful, wet and cold, in fact it reminds me of last year when we had a week on the Thames with sister Redflash. The scenery is always great but we got so wet and cold. Would love to do it again next year, perhaps if I took my thermals, we might get some sun.

We have a fire lit this evening, and all the animals are making the most of it.

Thursday looming already and a trip to the dentist to repair two teeth that have been giving me grief for the last week. Then on Friday my stain glass course and collecting Matthew for the weekend. So it wont be a lazy weekend coming!!

Nothing else to report - no viewings planned and still no work for Mr A! Hope you have all enjoyed something good about the day. I believe it is vital to find something to laugh about every day!! Have to admit, I scratch around a bit like a chicken somedays to find it, but its good for the soul. (not the scratching, but the laughing). Thought I had better clear that up.

Thankyou for dropping in - hugs to you all ~~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.