Fido

By Fido

Kitchen Window

I love my kitchen window and am especially proud that tonight I managed to clean the inside of the glass within a week of the outside being washed for the first time for well ever.

I'm struggling with dizzyness, congestion and deafness which the duty doctor diagnosed as vertigo during a telephone consultation this morning. The funny thing is another doctor earlier diagnosed it as a fat load of wax stuck in my ear but said that there was nothing could be done until there was space found in the surgery ear syringing clinic (the mind boggles) to clear it. Either way, it ain't nice.

We've got friends coming for the weekend and I had it in my mind to make a lime & coconut sponge tonight. However I only got as far as looking out the recipe before I make a cup of tea and started staring idly out of the kitchen window instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.