A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Mummy's little runner

Another busy morning in our household. Swimming lessons and gymnastics this morning. Charlotte and i ran to her swimming lesson and I had a shower there while she was in her lesson. It's about 1.5miles and she did really well. We had to walk about half of it but she wants to start coming on runs with me. It's definitely a habit I have no problem encouraging!

No big surprise that she is shattered now. Both her as hubby are napping. Hubby was up at 4am for work today so we will let him off! I could do with a nap as well! I have a headache, mostly as I think I'm not drinking enough.

I've signed up for Juneathon this year so from tomorrow I've committed to 30 days of exercise, I will be blipping it a lot, as well as tweeting about it. I've got quite into twitter lately but still don't really understand it...maybe it's a sign I'm getting old!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.