M's Birthday!!

Today commemorates the birth of my first born child!!

What a miracle happened that Sunday afternoon 7th January 1968 at 16:10!! Thank you my dear Lord, once again, for giving Mike and I this lovely boy! He is and was such a lovely person, and will always be!

I wish I could sing all his praises right here and now, but the whole of Blipland will think I'm crazy!! Allow me to say: I love you, wish I could just give you a BEEEEEEGGGG HUG today!! ;-) I am sure your father would be very proud of you as well, if only we knew whether they can see us from Heaven?

M, our wish from a very hot South Africa is, a very Happy Birthday to you, lóóóts of love, health and wealth, may you and Z have many, many years of love and happiness together and when the both of you grow too old to remember your names, may you just like the old face of the person next to you!!

Hope you enjoyed your trip today!! ....... and may Summer come soon!!

Sorry for blipping this couple again, but I thought it would be a better picture, eisch! I really wanted to show them like this, without the tails being camouflaged!! Please pardon, I was só sure it was of a better quality!

Pop in at my 'One year ago' if you like! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.