A Change is Gonna Come

...Well it has already begun.
What was Flynn's play area full of toys and sand pits is now becoming Flynns garden...he loves it.

Jaiya and he over the past couple of weeks have slowly been planting things and making his little garden. He was very disappointed when we couldn't plant the gerberas that Jaiya brought home from the markets (cut flowers). He likes to pick the marigolds as they bloom to give to his Mum...she wears them in her hair.

Myself I sit inside at the computer doing my stuff and I watch the revelry from my window.......I actually like not getting all muddy..wet.... and swinging a mattock at the moment.......it is all as it should be....the scene is precious.
He is growing so fast that little monster.

“We delight in the beauty of the butterfly,
but rarely admit the changes it has gone through to achieve that beauty.”
― Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.