A Very Slow Demise and Who Stole My Sock

Got to the beach this afternoon....took my camera out to take some pics.....NO BATTERY.....again.The trusty Go Pro in my pocket saved the day.

I noticed that quite a few trees are on a slow demise due to the erosion that happened a while back ....and from what I hear is still happening....I thought this looked rather beautiful against the sky.

Bought some wool socks the other day...already one seems to be missing...I think hungry washing machines are quite common these days.

Some say the fairies come and hide them.....(getting their own back by sending one bonkers looking for lost things...that turn up where one looked a thousand times and couldn't see it). I am told that the Fairies are a bit pissed off 'cause they have to remain mostly invisible when all they want to do is show off their new frocks.

But where is this gathering?
- I don't know, my little angel.
But do the others know?
- No, they don't know either.
How can you go to a gathering without knowing where it is?
- It suffices to walk, just walk. Those who are invited will find the way.

Bab 'Aziz

DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.