All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Choosing a bedtime story

Ethan was at the Foreveryoung household today as is usual on a Monday. Hubbie and I went over to Bathgate after work to pick him up, but hubbie dropped me off on the outskirts so I could run home while he carried on to get Ethan. The plan was that he would arrive home before me because I didn't have anywhere to put my house keys .... however it didn't work out like that and I actually got home first! Thank goodness one of my neighbours keeps our spare set so I was still able to get in the house!

It was a very reluctant Ethan who went to bed tonight - he just didn't seem tired at all! As he was later to bed than usual, he only got to choose one bedtime story tonight and he then complained it was too short!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.