Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Mitzi

This is Mitzi. She thinks I should stop whatever I am doing to touch her. She is absolutely addicted to touch. At moments this can be quite annoying, but the pluses so outweigh the minuses when it comes to Mitzi. She is a little ball of fuzz; soft and cuddly, and if I do not touch her, she licks me until I finally give-in and rub her.

This has been a very good day. We drove to Orange County to go to church at The River OC. We missed our offramp from the freeway and accidentally found ourselves driving through the Orange County/John Wayne Airport. Crazy! Quickly we got back to the freeway again, found the correct street exit, and located the church.

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.