'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Pocky

Me and Nick spent the first few months if our relationship devouring Pocky, it's great stuff. We bought this box and the strawberry one while in Peterborough.

My neck is still a bit twingey but it's much better than yesterday. The ibuprofen gel I have didn't do anything for it so two doses of Nurofen and a new neck pillow (those ones you use for travelling) have helped a huge amount. I can turn my head fully to the right now (slowly) but I still can't tilt it.

Nick is insisting I go to the doctors tomorrow to make sure it's okay so I'll have to ring up at 8 and find out if I can get an appointment. He reckons it could be a delayed reaction to my fall down the stairs last Thursday but I think Sunday morning would be too late for that? Who knows! I just need to get better for work on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.