I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Snow Days and Winter Wonderlands

Everyone was hoping for a snow day today due to the snow from all yesterday into early this morning. I guess the school district wasn't down with it because school was still on even though the roads weren't plowed at all. It took me four times longer to drive to school because of the roads, which resulted in me having to power walk to my first class within a matter of two minutes or else I would have been tardy.

It is very pretty though. I was driving a girl home and saw the trees lining the street. Thought it'd make for a good daily blip!

I also went to Kerby's with a friend of mine after school and ordered some chili fries and apple pie. Can't go wrong with either :) We thought that we deserved some good, fatty food on a Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.