I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Light Painting

Tonight was Saturate at church with another church in the area. I'm glad it was very successful and many people had changes in perspectives. Afterward, 40+ of us went to Red Robin like we usually do to celebrate and bond.

I've been researching lately how to do light painting correctly to make really cool pictures. I finally experimented last night with Frank..but it was super late and cold so we couldn't do many runs. I don't think winter's a good time to do this kind of stuff outside haha. My camera wouldn't focus either and I still haven't mastered manual settings yet. I should probably get on that soon; I'm always stuck on shutter priority. Gotta step out of my comfort zone!

Anyway, this is the one that turned out the best out of all of them. I think this was the only picture that my camera focused! Frank's better at light painting than I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.