Green

As I drive round at the moment it amazes me just how green everywhere is. I'm not complaining, I love it, especially as the verges haven't been cut back this year. In amongst the green there seem to be abundant amounts of dog roses and ox eye daisies. Not sure if they are there every year and I have just noticed them this year, who knows, I don't.

Not a bad day at work, although after my boss went home after two hours because she felt dizzy our motivation disappeared a bit, then another colleague went home I'll just after lunch, let's hope that no one else gets 'it' whatever 'it' may be!

Becca is back from the States today be good to see her next weekend and catch up.

Working on iPad as I took mac book into work, my friend, who also looks after the grounds wanted copies of my photos from my lunchtime walk round the campus with Ben (meyesme) a couple of weeks ago.

Tomorrow is course dinner night so long day, but it will be Thursday. I was disappointed this morning when I realised it wasn't Thursday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.