Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

This town ain't big enough for the both of us!

Well after yesterday's mammoth walk I said I'd never think of doing it again but I lied, we did a ten miler today in lovely sunshine.

Poor Roo doesn't know what's hit him, I do pick him up but in all fairness he really does most of it, he deserves his Superdog title.

We walked along the estuary again today and on the way back stopped off at the local hotel to have a quick half to help us along the way( and to ease the pain at this stage), Roo sat on the wall just watching these ducks.

The picture with the bridge is in fact a toll road over the estuary it costs 70p per car, it looks a little dodgy though as it's only made of wooden planks.

Then on the climb back to our base camp for those of you who like to go back to nature they have a tree bog! A loo in a tree house!! Luckily I do draw the line at some things:))

Newquay Wales tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.