midwife crisis

By lulubelle

pink plastic

A beautiful day. I made my own yoghurt today - first attempt. First impressions very favorable - am a little shocked at how easy it was and how nice. The rate we're scoffing it I'll be making more tomorrow!
The village looks green, lush and full in the sunshine in mid summer. I love the way these kids play their games and move in little happy packs around the place. Happy kids happy parents.
The pink plastic along the path are the barriers where the new water meters are being fitted. Ireland's residents have not had to pay for their water until now. It's not gone down well with many, but I'm happy to pay for such an essential commodity. I'll hope to see people stopping wasting it now they have to pay for it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.