As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Bone Idle.....

I really should have gone off out into the sunshine today - well there was a bit of sunshine - but I really couldn't think of anywhere within easy walking or bussing distance that I fancied going to. The best park is only round the corner from work so I can wander up there next week as I somehow doubt the snow will have gone by Monday!

Instead I did a bit of this, that and the other and which this is the result of I don't know. Again just experimenting within the confines of my bedroom which heats up really quickly and is far more civilized than the studio.

Yes - my face is supposed to be out of focus - it's the shoes that matter :) I wish I was young and daft enough to wear them out.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.