As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Drop

Well that's another Sunday slowing down and I've done absolutely nothing remotely useful all day. I started off doing a few glass shots and then spent much of the afternoon playing with water drops. It's incredible how quickly time goes by when taking these. The only problem is now I have to thin them out - and ruthlessly!

At least I've got quite a few I like. I'll never achieve the drop/drop collision type shots that people like but I'm happy with the ones I manage. Even more so as I didn't feel like getting out the flash and setting that up so just used on the onboard flash on my trusty old Fuji.

Now - I really must have a shower and really really don't want to - a bathroom with 'wood' floor and floor to ceiling tiles is all very good but it's flipping nippy in there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.