Droplets of joy

I have had a happy day, as my injuerd-in-december-knee has been healing slowly and by the book, and to help it, it was in friday treated by the orthopedist again: He injected hyarulonic acid into my knee joint. You really could not say this or that about the treatment yesterday, but today the situation has been far better. In the morning as I got up and realized, that I had slept all night and was able to walk normally, with no pain at all, I bursted into tears... Now I have to be 1-2 days still - quess how difficult it is? - and maybe I then can continue some light fitness excersising, even walking, maybe!

I am so Happy!!!!!!!!

A beautiful and sunny morning, then a short thundering followed by rainy and cloudy day. Stayed indoors mostly at rental cottage area and took a long bath in hot sauna with dipping into cold water (only +14c today)

The blip is taken after the sauna, as I had a little walk on the shore...
Large view here, to see droplets and to find a small spider...

Thanks for your kind presence here, I'll try to catch you up soon!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.