Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......we interrupt this series............

To bring you this shot of Charlie wearing her Daddy's Hockey Keeper armour.

He's decided to sell it and retire at the age of 30........much as I did with the football when I had two little ones that needed Daddy at the weekend.

This morning was nice and sunny at 5.30....when I woke up for the third time.....it was still sunny when I got to the bait shop at 8.00..........it was teeming down when I left at 8.45.........and it has continued for most of the day.

The knee has been extreme;y painful today so as a consequence I have done very little.....not sure I'll be able to go fishing tomorrow unless it improves overnight.

Off to watch the England game....catch ypu later.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.