.......weekend............

Another beer blip.

The end of an emotional week........several of my year 11's came back for last lesson today for a bit of extra revision........mitosis and meiosis........another card and more chocolate.

An interesting meeting.

Four "free" lessons!.......filled with more paperwork.

The sight of hebs' class all using the Spanish fans she bought for them!

Chinese for dinner.

Watching the events in Normandy to commemorate D Day.

The brilliant quote written inside my latest card......that my student says reminds her so much of my approach to things........"Thank you for being my science teacher for the last 5 years. You've been amazing. This quote sums you up.
"Only two things are infinite, the Universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former" Albert Einstein".

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.