Not David Bailey

By emma

Snowby

Yet another picture of Toby in the snow.

I'm having problems with him at the minute. Yes I know he's only a dog. But he is absolutely terrified of being in my new place. He's fine when we're out and about, or at other people's houses. But he kept me awake all last night with his whining, shaking and barking.

All I can put it down to, is a very distant, faraway beeping noise which must be coming from next door. Or ghosts.

This is a picture of him sitting in the corner of my parents' garden - we visited for Sunday lunch, which must have been a bit of light relief for him. Although as you can see his face looks very cross, probably due to a lack of sleep. He's a tortured soul.

It's still not as cross as my cross face. I'm so tired. I'm tempted to leave him at Granny Annie's so that I can get a good night's sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.