RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Houmet Paradis at Sunrise

It's been a mixed day weather wise, with warm sunshine in the morning and showers developing during afternoon ... (there was even a rumble or two of thunder) ...
For me, however, the best time of the day was when most sensible folk were still tucked up in bed.
I've said it before and I'll say it again, "I don't necessarily enjoy getting up early, but I love being up early."
Today was certainly no exception, but the reward for my 'struggle' was exceptional.
---
I wouldn't normally use the cameras built in "creative filters", but in this instance it enhanced the sunrise quite well, without taking away it's natural beauty ... (but I must admit that this is a slightly exaggerated portrayal) ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.