RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Sunset ... (Just About)

They say that "attractive pedestrians" are one of the biggest distractions to drivers ... I wonder if "Blipfoto opportunity hunting" is on the list ... If not, then it should be ...
---
I went for drive down the west coast this evening. The main reason I went for a drive was to hunt for a "Blipfoto opportunity". It seemed that a sunset was only a 50-1 possibility, but I thought I'd have a look anyway.
---
Having all but given up hope at Cobo, I decided to travel back up the coast towards L'Ancresse ...
Whilst driving around L'Islet and concentrating firmly on the road before me, I noticed that it might - just might - be possible that the sun would make an appearance before it set ... and as you can see, it did ...
Luckily I managed to get to L'Ancresse before it said "good night" ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.