Light

I planned to get home in daylight so I could fill the wood box, light the fire and maybe even take a photo in natural light (my goal was a letterbox up the road that I thought would look good in mono).

Nope! Time sort of got away on me and it was a lot later, and darker, than I realised before I thought about leaving work. Ah well, I guess it is the time of year for indoor photos and getting wood in by torchlight. The only trouble with that is that there are wasps hibernating in my woodshed and I have to check each piece over carefully before picking it up. Bound to get stung one of these days!

And the blips will end up becoming very 'samey'. Last week when I was playing with M & M's I also played with light and water on a CD. I wasn't happy with any of them and didn't blip one, so I left it set up in the living room to play with again later. It hasn't really come out like I visualised either, though I like aspects of it. I'll keep trying and hope to produce better ones as the winter goes on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.