Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

We're all going on a School trip!

Following on from yesterdays Blip,the packing carried on a pace for youngest son in preparation for his School trip to the Ardeche in the South of France.

He is our third child to do this trip now and it will be interesting to hear his opinion on it in comparison to his sister and brother.

It is an adventure type trip,camping in tents and doing lots of activities from canoeing to rock climbing to caving.I am sure he will love it and come back tired with many stories.

Here is Justin with his friends all looking rather too perky for 5:45 am (yes that was hard!)They have 13 hour coach journey ahead of them and I hope Justin is ok as he does get travel sickness.I am told it is all worth it when you get there as it is beautiful!

The packing continues today as Hubby is planning a trip to our boat this week as it should finally be afloat now.

I will stay here and chill with my eldest son who is rather miffed he still has high school exams to do!

It is a bank holiday here today and really hot ,but in common with lots of other European places we have thunderstorms,so I keep having scared doggies sitting on me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.