Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Wedding Baskets

Planted up for a wedding at the end of June.They have started to fill out and will look great for the big day.The wedding is in Wales.
A bit quiet on the order front which means we can get on with sorting the nursery out and get the Autumn crops started.
It has also meant that I have been able to go into Liverpool and sort out my phone contract for the next two years.I have signed up with EE and hope they will be better than O2,they can't be any worse.Went in for a sim only deal but for a couple of pounds a month extra left with a nice new HTC Mini 2.My old number should start on the new provider network tomorrow.The whole process took a lot longer than I thought giving Helen and Becky time to do some shopping in Liverpool One.

MusicI have recently added this to my Ipod and I love it.The video is fantastic,beautifuly filmed and very atmospheric.

Heavy rain at times this morning but a bright and very warm afternoon.

Sad news about Rik Mayall who died today.Some wonderful comedy that will be remembered a very long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.