anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

A strange day

What Dan wanted to discuss on the phone last night but didn't was this: he thinks we should write down our final parting decisions as to not be influenced by spontaneous feels a la Victoria and Ted. This wasn't what I thought he was going to say. I'm also not sure of the idea.

There were a lot of expiration date looming sadness feelings today.

Mom and I got in a disagreement about Gardasil. Her standpoint was essentially, if you want it, that's because you're sleeping around. That's just unfair. The doctor and nurse encouraged me to get it so I got it. Judgement should not influence my decisions about my health. I'm freaking eighteen years old.

Dan and I watched a Ted talk in gonz ninth period about Dudamel and the national Venezuelan orchestra. It was a nice thing.

My physical was otherwise uneventful. I was proud to honestly check no to "suicidal thoughts in the last three months."

CPK with Eunice and Kristen.

Octet. I was a mess already and some critical comments upset me afterward. We sound ok. I need to practice. I became upset about violin too but it was more of an everything.

I shut people out, cried, and took a bath with my bath bomb. It was very relaxing. Dan called me and helped. He said he reached his decision pretty much but didn't say what.

Tomorrow will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.