anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Sunday

Got up and played tennis with mudders. We didn't play for that long. It was hot but I need to work up my tennis stamina! Tennis is just fun for me.

Usdan orientation! I was stressed driving there but I made it there and early even too! We ate pizza, a few ice breakers, rules, and a tour around the place. It's so pretty. I tried to be social.

We went to Nana and Popa's because Popa wasn't feeling well so we played the Bach double for him. It made him happy. I drove both ways.

Barbecue dinner of hamburgers courtesy of daddy.

Courtney and I recorded the Bach double outside. She put it on Facebook and was just so proud of it. That makes me happy.

I actually had work to do tonight. Eco project. Physics project. Health project. It got done. Edited Courtney's paper.

I didn't like Game of Thrones. The nights watch the entire episode ew

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.