Passing Interest

Wiif Wiif Wiif….No it’s nothing to do with Wireless, it’s Tiny Tussock yapping.
Big T is at “Doggy Day Care” well THC (Tussocks Holiday Camp) actually but only for a couple of days and a haircut as The The Bossess had business in Dunedin and The Boss went with her to play tech stuff in a Stereo Store…..That’s a place that sells sound stuff on both sides of the road.
He He He Stereo…get it….Oh Ok…Sorry…NOT!
The Sheep (wether) was in a really bad mood and The Boss had his waterproof cover on his camera pak so I have to mini bark that my view was not colour balanced (strong Yello) and I could hear the pitter patter of raindrops trying to fall on my head.
I did however watch this image unfold as The Boss shifted tables in the food court to enable the view on the iPhone and practised looking nonchalant. I think he is good at that.
Now I kno what you are going to say…That this is a bit different, and it is. Landscapes are tricky in Dunedin in the pouring rain / drizzle / fog so if you want to make comments The Boss is hiding behind that display case with the Smoked Chicken and Brie Panini’s
tt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.