Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Floral reproductions

What better way to spend a day off than a spontaneous film matinee? I had discovered the day before that today was the last showing of The two faces of January so I decided to head up in the afternoon to see the film by myself. I don't know if I've ever gone to see a film on my own but it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and something I'd do again. It had been raining out and pretty dreary so I wasn't worried about missing any good weather. To my surprise it was sunny when I got out of the film so I walked up toward Calton hill and then headed down Leith Walk to see if I could find something to eat. I met K outside of Embo and this is where I took the photo just outside the cafe. The business downstairs is called Audio Reproductions, hence the title of the blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.