Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Getting in the Groove

I really enjoy the energy that comes across in this photo...and I nearly missed taking it! It had been a long busy day, I was going to take the bus home rather than walk. I often walk home with a friend from work that lives in my direction and because he had decided to walk I thought maybe a little exercise would do me good. It paid off as I spotted this group of singers performing in the train station. There was a little market set up behind them selling all kinds of food and artisan trinkets, next time I'll have to stop and have a look. Anyway it was a wonderful sunny evening in the train station and these guys really lifted the atmosphere. I had to give them a tip after taking photos of them of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.