Everyday Life

By Julez

Wierdo -ugh!

Not sure if I like the sound of savoury doughnuts or not! Tesco do testers of various products - I wish they'd do these as I would not like to shell out for a bag just to bin them if they are as yukky as they sound!

I took a shot of these as Jae is always calling me "Weirdo", and when I told him about these he thought I was winding him up!

Changing the subject, a visit to the Doctors today brought the discovery that my hands are sensitive to washing powder and/or fabric softener! The skin is coming off them like I am part lizard! I've now got emollient soap and lotion, and am to wear rubber gloves for handling wet washing as well as everything else I already wear rubber gloves for! Maybe I should just keep them on permanently!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.