Clark Tales

By cclark

Saramego Uno Fecha

Today I picked up LB from the airport for our MSB time in Glasgow. We have been waiting 5 weeks for this and were super, super excited. It was excellent to meet her at arrivals. It's been a long time coming. Timing was perfect for when OITNB launched season two...all based around that really... ;)

Tonight we decided to get slightly dapper and go for dinner at Saramago at the CCA in Glasgow. LB's first Vegetarian restaurant, but oddly not mine. It was nice to be inside but to have the feeling of being outside. Great dinner. No visit to Glasgow is complete without a stop in at Nice 'n' Sleazy's for a 'March of the Penguins'. LB was super understanding about the fact I had my run in the morning so we headed back to the hotel after that.

We took a taxi back to the hotel where two of my favourite things happened. She was so gorgeous tonight, I couldn't keep my eyes off of her. She also kept with her a hug and kiss for comfort. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.