All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Happy Bathday Mummy!

It's my birthday today - shhh don't tell anyone but I'm 37 - can I still get away with claiming to be in my mid 30s?!

We took Ethan over to Doune today to meet his other grandparents for the first time. Sister in law Sarah also went over with her 6 month old daughter so he got to meet one of his cousins too!

On the way home hubbie decided we should stop off somewhere for a birthday tea so we went to Behind The Wall in Falkirk. Their portions are huge and I was gutted not to have room left for any of their delicious deserts! It was very strange being in a restaurant with a baby but Ethan was a star and slept the whole time!

Oh, can I also say a big THANKYOU to KC, who has bought me blip membership as a birthday pressie! What a fab pressie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.