Set up for the night.

We took big Yodi with us this morning for our walk. The weather was lovely and sunny. Then Yodi took the man Human off for a haircut. The Humans were pottering about outside doing stuff in the garden. Big Yodi was just wondering about chilling out. I snoozed at the door of the conservatory and made sure that he didn't come into my house. He is my favourite big dog but I don't want him coming in my house. The back up phone. The paddled to Loch Oich today. They had a wet start but as the day went on it got nicer and by this evening it was sunny.

The blip is of the back up's hammock. That's where she is sleeping on this trip. She says it's really comfy. Hope she gets a nice day tomorrow with not too many midges. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.